Charming Beautiful Apartment

2017/07/05 18:12:09
£ 173 / 週
Bexley , Belvedere

Delightfully charming and cosy 2 bedroom flat in a new development just refurbished. Current flatmate sadly needs to move back to the Midlands so I\'m looking to find another awesome person to share this home with!

The Flat:
• Situated in a quiet, gated and secure private development
• Modern open-plan dining and living area leading out to private balcony with view of communal gardens
• Modern kitchen with built-in electric cooker and oven, built-in fridge freezer, plenty of storage space
• 1 GB super fast Fibre Broadband, washing machine and all kitchen appliances
• Flat is fully fitted with smoke alarms, fire extinguishers, first aid kit
• Your own private parking bay inside the development

Your Room - Mid-century and Industrial inspired design:
• Beautifully designed double size room with double bed, desk, chair etc. included
• Double built-in wardrobe and underbed storage
• Private bathroom with WC, bath tub and shower

The Location:
• 7 minute walk to Belvedere Station
• Quick trains to the City and West End
• 10 mins to Woolwich Arsenal for DLR and 5 mins to Abbey Wood (future Crossrail)
• Brilliant road links to access A2 and all parts of London
• Residents gym (24 hours)
• Quaint pub and restaurant in the development
• Large local Asda Supermarket 10 minute walk

Not your typical landlord – Chinese, made in the UK. Speak 4 languages, studied in London and Japan. Used to work in Venture Capital in London and Hong Kong then decided around 5 months ago it was time to build my own startup! At the moment, I work mostly from home and occasionally have to go out for work but will be in the flat most times. I like to keep things clean but far from OCD. Passionate about all things food and drink related, have a broad range of interests from art and music to business and of course travelling! In my spare time, I enjoy spending quality time with my friends at restaurants or drinking dens – partying days are long over. Mature, sociable, honest, curious about everything and liberal would be some good adjectives to describe myself. Oh, and I do smoke but take my cancer stick activities outside in the balcony (strangely don\'t like the smell of smoke inside). I would write more but this paragraph is already reaching my limits of narcissism for the day. Happy to supply references from current flatmate to prove I\'m not crazy.

Don’t care what your age, sex, colour, religion, sexual orientation or occupation is. I would want a flatmate who has similar views, so preferably accepting and curious about people who are different to themselves. At the same time, you have a personality, meaning you have opinions and aren’t afraid to express them! You’re looking for a home to come back to and not a crash pad. You enjoy having long discussions over good food, wine/whisky (choose your poison) about topics you care passionately about whilst valuing your own time and respect that I do to. You expect to be treated as an equal member of this home, and want to be seen as a friend rather than just a tenant. You can deal with my sarcastic humour and volunteer to be a Guinea pig for my cooking experiments.

• £173 per week/ £750pcm all bills included
• 1 months rent deposit
• 3 days rent holding deposit – returned to you upon move-in
• Short-lets considered

If you’re looking for a warm home, with lots of character in a peaceful chilled environment, don’t hesitate to send me a message and let’s talk 😊

20170706 021209a384
記事No. 2017